Casino Christmas Calendar

Get the best offers

{{cal.name}}
{{cal.title}}
Win a trip to Europe, cash and free spins at LeoVegas casino
|

LeoVegas Live Roulette - play and win a European trip

LeoVegas Live Roulette got a major boost this month. In August 2017 it is packed with amazing prizes including a trip for two to a European destination of your choice. In addition to that, you can win cash prizes up to €250 as well as Free Spins on Gonzo’s Quest and Spinata Grande slots.

How to win

Click on the link below and head over to LeoVegas casino. 


LeoVegas £ 1 500 bonus
120 free spins

The Live Roulette August LeoVegas promo consists of three main parts. 

  1. Around the world roulette. 
  2. Circus roulette 
  3. Fiesta weekends roulette

Around The World Live Roulette

Play 10 game rounds at the Around The World Live Roulette table between Mondays and Wednesdays in August from 2 pm until 2 am CET and receive a ticket into the random Thursday prize draw where you can win a VIP trip for two. You can choose a destination of your choice from the following:  Paris, London, Madrid, Athens, Amsterdam or Lisbon. In addition to the European trip worth €3,000 for one main winner, every Thursday 50 more players will receive cash prizes from €10 and €250. 

Around The World Live Roulette dates

1st week: Monday 31st July - Wednesday 2nd August
2nd week: Monday 7th - Wednesday 9th August
3rd week: Monday 14th - Wednesday 16th August
4th week: Monday 21st - Wednesday 23rd August
5th week: Monday 28th - Wednesday 30th August

Around The World Live Roulette European trip for two includes:

  • Return flights for two from Europe
  • Private airport transfers 
  • 3 nights stay at a 4-star hotel 
  • Daily breakfast 
  • Entertainment package
  • €250 pocket cash

Around The World Live Roulette weekly cash prizes

  • 1st place - €250
  • 2nd place - €150
  • 3rd place - €50
  • 4-5th places - €25
  • 6-20th places - €15
  • 21-50th places - €10

LeoVegas £ 1 500 bonus
120 free spins

Fiesta Live Roulette

Play 20 rounds at the Fiesta Live Roulette every Saturday and Sunday in August 2017 between 2 pm and 2 am CET and receive 50 Instant Free Spins to use on Spiñata Grande! The total maximum amount of Fiesta Free Spins is 400. 

Fiesta Live Roulette promo dates

  • 1st week: Saturday 5th August – Sunday 6th August
  • 2nd week: Saturday 12th August – Sunday 13th August
  • 3rd week: Saturday 19th August – Sunday 20th August
  • 4th week: Saturday 26th August – Sunday 27th August

LeoVegas £ 1 500 bonus
120 free spins

Circus Roulette promotion 

Play 20 rounds at Circus Live Roulette table every Thursday and Friday in August 2017 between 2 pm and 2 am CET and get 50 daily instant Free Spins for Gonzo’s Quest NetEnt slot. If you play every day during the promotional period you can score a total of 500 free spins. 

Circus Live Roulette

1st week: Thursday 3rd August – Friday 4th August
2nd week: Thursday 10th August – Friday 11th August
3rd week: Thursday 17th August – Friday 18th August
4th week: Thursday 24th August – Friday 25th August
5th week: Thursday 31st August– Friday 1st September

Start spinning and winning now by clicking on the LeoVegas link below. 


LeoVegas £ 1 500 bonus
120 free spins

 


Casinohawks.com